As soon as the new JOYA app is available, simply log in with the same email address as before - your history and personal information will then be transferred automatically.
If I only re-register with JOYA after the switch - will my previous history be restored, or do I start as a new customer? Print
Modified on: Thu, 1 Oct, 2026 at 11:30 AM
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedbackSorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.