After the deadline has passed, we'll automatically guide you into the new app - a login redirect takes care of it for you (applies to Swisscharge and Energie 360 degrees). All you need to do is log in again once. We will let you know the exact date the deadline expires.
If I try to use the old app after the deadline, will I be redirected, locked out, or shown an error message? Print
Modified on: Thu, 1 Oct, 2026 at 11:26 AM
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedbackSorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.